Contact

Fill out my online form.

 

Directory


Sales Managers

Kathy Romans
Regional Municipal Sales Manager – South, Northeast
Mobile: 832-922-2910
Email: romansk@ravenlining.com
Territory: LA, MS, TX

Justin Carnes
Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 346-617-4773
Email: justin.carnes@versaflex.com
Territory: 

Randy Gonzalez
Regional Sales Manager – Northwest

Mobile: 760-685-7784
Email: gonzalezr@ravenlining.com
Territory: CA, HI, NV

Mitch Lipford
Regional Sales Manager – Southeast

Mobile: 941-268-7238
Email: lipfordm@ravenlining.com
Territory: AL, FL, GA, TN

Mark Murphy
Regional Sales Manager Canada

Mobile: 647-786-1679
Email:  murphym@ravenlining.com

Mike Reinbold
Regional Sales Manager

Mobile: 610-428-0118
Email:  mreinbold@milamar.com

Pete Tortorici
Regional Sales Manager – Midwest
Mobile: 678-899-7871
Email: pete.tortorici@versaflex.com
Territory: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI

Matt Wierzchowski
Regional Technical Sales Manager – Lower Midwest/West
Mobile: 918-640-2786
Email: wierzchowskim@ravenlining.com
Territory: AR, AZ, CO, MT, NM, OK, UT, WY

Technical Service

Ryan Bauman
Technical Services Manager
Phone: 918-615-0136
Mobile: 918-638-5970
Email: baumanr@ravenlining.com

Customer Service

Phone: 913-321-9000
Email: customerservice@versaflex.com