Contact

Fill out my online form.

Directory


Executive Team

Robert W. Pawlak
President and Director – VersaFlex
pawlakr@ravenlining.com
918-994-4831 phone
317-313-5315 cell

Donald J. (D.J.) Wroble Jr.
VP Business Development
wrobled@ravenlining.com
918-994-4836 phone
770-639-5451 cell

Tripp Ishmael
VP Product Development
ishmaelt@ravenlining.com
918-615-0131 phone
918-671-7891 cell

Sales Managers

Chris Cypert
Regional O&G and Industrial Markets Sales Manager
Raven Lining Systems
918-592-8821 cell
Email: cypertc@ravenlining.com
Territory: OK (Industrial), AR, LA (Industrial), CO, WY, ND, SD,MT, Basic Industries (San Antonio, TX)

Randy Gonzalez
Regional Sales Manager – Northwest
Raven Lining Systems
760-685-7784 cell
Email: gonzalezr@ravenlining.com
Territory: CA, HI, NV

Mitch Lipford
Regional Sales Manager – Southeast
Raven Lining Systems
941-268-7238 cell
Email: lipfordm@ravenlining.com
Territory: AL, FL, GA, TN

Mark Murphy
Regional Manager Canada
Raven Lining Systems
647-786-1679 cell
Email:  murphym@ravenlining.com

Kathy Romans
Regional Municipal Sales Manager – South, Northeast
Raven Lining Systems
832-922-2910 cell
Email: romansk@ravenlining.com
Territory: LA, MS, TX

Pete Tortorici
Regional Sales Manager – Midwest
Raven Lining Systems
678-899-7871 cell
Email: pete.tortorici@versaflex.com
Territory: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI

Matt Wierzchowski
Regional Technical Sales Manager – Lower Midwest/West
Raven Lining Systems
918-640-2786 cell
Email: wierzchowskim@ravenlining.com
Territory: AR, AZ, CO, MT, NM, OK, UT, WY

Research & Development

David Stanley
Product Development Manager
Raven Lining Systems
918-615-0125 phone
stanleyd@ravenlining.com

Technical Service

John McGill
Technical Service Director
Raven Lining Systems
951-288-7271 cell
mcgillj@ravenlining.com

Ryan Bauman
Field Technical Services Specialist
Raven Lining Systems
918-615-0136 phone
918-638-5970 cell
Email: baumanr@ravenlining.com

Marketing

Sean Cunningham
Sr. Marketing Manager
Raven Lining Systems
Phone: 913-321-9000, ext. 193
Email: sean.cunningham@versaflex.com

Customer Service

(913) 321-9000