Contact

Fill out my online form.

Directory


Executive Team

Robert W. Pawlak
President
pawlakr@ravenlining.com
918-994-4831 phone
317-313-5315 cell

Donald J. (D.J.) Wroble Jr.
Senior VP Sales & Marketing
wrobled@ravenlining.com
918-994-4836 phone
770-639-5451 cell

Tripp Ishmael
VP Research & Development
ishmaelt@ravenlining.com
918-615-0131 phone
918-671-7891 cell

Mike Rush
VP Operations
rushm@ravenlining.com
918-615-0124 phone
918-344-7700 cell

Sales Managers

Randy Berthold
Regional Sales Manager – Upper Mid-West
Raven Lining Systems
636-887-1059 cell
918-615-0140 fax
Email: bertholdr@ravenlining.com
Territory: IA, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD WI

Jeff Croll
Regional Sales Manager – North East
Raven Lining Systems
918-899-0996 cell
918-615-0140 fax
Email: crollj@ravenlining.com
Territory: MI, OH, WV, VA
MD, DE, NJ, PA, NY, DC, KY
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT

Chris Cypert
Regional O&G and Industrial Markets Sales Manager
Raven Lining Systems
918-592-8821 cell
918-615-0140 fax
Email: cypertc@ravenlining.com
Territory: OK (Industrial), AR, LA (Industrial), CO, WY, ND, SD,MT, Basic Industries (San Antonio, TX)

Mitch Lipford
Regional Sales Manager – South East
Raven Lining Systems
941-268-7238 cell
918-615-0140 fax
Email: lipfordm@ravenlining.com
Territory: AL, FL, GA, TN

John McGill
Regional Sales Manager – West
Raven Lining Systems
951-288-7271 cell
918-615-0140 fax
Email: mcgillj@ravenlining.com
Territory: AK, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, WA

Mark Murphy
Regional Manager Canada
Raven Lining Systems
647-786-1679 cell
918-615-0140 fax
Email:  murphym@ravenlining.com

Kathy Romans
Regional Municipal Sales Manager – South
Raven Lining Systems
832-922-2910 cell
918-615-0140 fax
Email: romansk@ravenlining.com
Territory: LA, MS, TX

Matt Wierzchowski
Regional Technical Sales Manager – Lower Mid-West/West
Raven Lining Systems
918-640-2786 cell
918-615-0140 fax
Email: wierzchowskim@ravenlining.com
Territory: AR, AZ, CO, MT, NM, OK, UT, WY

Research & Development

David Stanley
Research & Development Manager
Raven Lining Systems
918-615-0125 phone
918-615-0140 fax
stanleyd@ravenlining.com

Technical Service

Ryan Bauman
Field Technical Services Specialist
Raven Lining Systems
918-615-0136 phone
918-638-5970 cell
918-615-0140 fax
Email: baumanr@ravenlining.com

Tyler Totten
Field Technical Services Specialist
Raven Lining Systems
918-615-0133 phone
918-891-5433 cell
918-615-0140 fax
Email:  tottent@ravenlining.com

Marketing

Roxanne Cook
Director of Marketing
Raven Lining Systems
918-615-0016 phone
918-927-9883 cell
918-615-0140 fax
Email: cookr@ravenlining.com

Manufacturing

Justin McCraw
Manufacturing Manager
Raven Lining Systems
918-994-4834 phone
918-605-3889 cell
918-615-0140 fax
mccrawj@ravenlining.com

Customer Service

Allysa Garza
Customer Service Specialist
Raven Lining Systems
918-615-0135 phone
918-615-0140 fax
garzaa@ravenlining.com

Manufacturer’s Agent

The Hattaway Group, Inc.
910 B South Parker Drive
Florence, SC 29550
843-687-6818 phone
843-317-1184 fax
Email: LHatta7193@gmail.com
Email: TCJeffords@aol.com
Contact: Lamar Hattaway or Tommy Jeffords
Territory: GA Coast (Augusta-Jacksonville), NC, SC

Concrete Premium Solutions
1600 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste 1021
Miami, FL 33134
305-961-1627 phone
Contact: Mauricio Navas
Territory: Latin America & Caribbean Islands